Constitutional Court reminded to use the same standard with 41 government MPs accused of holding media shares

Future Forward secretary-general Piyabutr Saengkanokkul has reminded the Constitutional Court to apply the same standard, used against his party leader Thanathorn Juangroongruangkit and two opposition candidates, to the 41 pro-government…

Read More

Thanathorn warns many candidates will be disqualified if the EC applies the same standard to all

Many election candidates from the other parties will be disqualified if the Election Commission (EC) applies the same standard used against his party’s candidates, said Future Forward party leader Thanathorn…

Read More

Page 1 of 1


Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Lost Password