Airlines notified of Thailand’s restrictions on travellers from 8 African countries

The Civil Aviation Authority of Thailand (CAAT) has notified all airlines about the Thai government’s travel restrictions, including the entry ban on travellers from eight African countries now facing, or…

Read More

Thailand bans arrivals from 8 African countries as a precaution against new COVID-19 variant Omicron

The Thai government has imposed a total ban on arrivals from eight African countries, effective today (Saturday), and those who already have permission to enter the country will be subject…

Read More

Page 1 of 1


Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Lost Password