PM Prayut’s cabinet announced

Almost four months after the March 24th general election, the much-awaited cabinet of Prime Minister Prayut Chan-o-cha has been formally announced after the publication of the Royal Command in the Royal Gazette today (Wednesday).

The Cabinet:

  • General Prawit Wongsuwan, Somkid Jatusripitak and Wissanu Krea-ngarm, Deputy Prime Ministers.
  • Jurin Laksanawisit, Deputy Prime Minister and Commerce Minister.
  • Anutin Charnvirakul, Deputy Prime Minister and Public Health Minister.
  • Tewan Liptapallop, Prime Minister’s Office Minister.
  • General Prayut Chan-o-cha, Defence Minister.
  • General Chaicharn Changmongkol, Deputy Defence Minister.
  • Uttama Savanayana, Finance Minister.
  • Santi Prompat, Deputy Finance Minister.
  • Don Pramudwinai, Foreign Minister.
  • Pipat Ratchakitprakarn, Minister of Tourism and Sports.
  • Chuti Krairiksh, Minister of Social Development and Human Security.
  • Suwit Mesinsee, Minister of University, Science, Research and Innovations.
  • Chalermchai Sri-on, Minister of Agriculture and Agricultural Cooperatives.
  • Captain Thammanat Prompao, Deputy Minister of Agriculture and Agricultural Cooperatives.
  • Mananya Thaiseth, Deputy Minister of Agriculture and Agricultural Cooperatives.
  • Prapat Pothasuthon, Deputy Minister of Agriculture and Agricultural Cooperatives.
  • Saksayam Chidchob, Minister of Transport.
  • Athirath Rattanaseth, Deputy Minister of Transport.
  • Thaworn Senneam, Deputy Minister of Transport.
  • Puttipong Punnakanta, Minister of Digital for Economy and Society.
  • Varavuth Silpa-archa, Minister of Natural Resources and Environment.
  • Sontirat Sontijirawong, Minister of Energy.
  • Veerasak Wangsuppakitkoson, Deputy Minister of Commerce.
  • General Anupong Paochinda, Minister of Interior.
  • Nipon Boonyamanee, Deputy Minister of Interior.
  • Songsak Thongsri, Deputy Minister of Interior.
  • Somsak Thepsuthin, Minister of Justice.
  • M.R. Chatu Mongol Sonakul, Minister of Labour.
  • Itthiphol Khunpluem, Minister of Culture.
  • Nataphol Teepsuwan, Minister of Education.
  • Khunying Kalaya Sophonpanich, Deputy Minister of Education.
  • Kanokwan Wilawan, Deputy Minister of Education.
  • Satit Pitutacha, Deputy Minister of Public Health.
  • Suriya Juangroongruangkit, Minister of Industry.



Welcome! Login in to your account

Remember me Lost your password?

Lost Password